island head

My head is in Hawaii.  Wish my body were too.
But i can’t complain – both were there just a month ago.

Hawaii always inspires me. Everything is lush, colorful, full of life.

I’m finishing content right now for the June edition of The Circle (the paid-membership side of Christi’s Creative Neighborhood, an online creativity-booster) and the theme is “Island Time”, so that’s why my head is on holiday.  Maybe your head will join me in a few days?

 

About christifriesen

I am an artist because I must be. My mind wanders and my fingers follow. Just feed me a little more chocolate and I'll be fine.
This entry was posted in Creative Neighborhood, creativity, inspiration, living with art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

do you have any thoughts on this? blab about them with us!

