the clay will say when i’m done

I thought i was done with bowls for a while.

nope.

the clay had other ideas, so here are more – several bowls, and a few cabochons too (which are just inside-out bowls, really)

apparently, the clay will say when i am done, it’s not my call to make.

 

About christifriesen

I am an artist because I must be. My mind wanders and my fingers follow. Just feed me a little more chocolate and I'll be fine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to the clay will say when i’m done

  1. Melissa Terlizzi says:

    I love them! And I also love that you say the clay will say when you are done. So true! Bowled over by your bowls. 😍

    Like

  2. Christi you are constantly filling my brain with amazement…outstanding use of imagery….I could see myself putting my rings on the snails extending eyes so I don’t get them dirty from eating my chocolate….mmmm

    Like

do you have any thoughts on this? blab about them with us!

