continuing archive of works

I’d like to use this blog to post an archive of my works. It occurs to me that i don’t really have a place that you can see a number of my pieces all in one place, so here is good (plus then i can pin to my pinterest board cuz everyone knows pinning is better than uploading).

About christifriesen

I am an artist because I must be. My mind wanders and my fingers follow. Just feed me a little more chocolate and I'll be fine.
Gallery | This entry was posted in archive and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to continuing archive of works

  1. Diane Mattern says:

    Such talent! Miss you guys…

    Like

    • I miss you too, honey! I get to Denver every now and again…. i know you’re not close, but it’s closer than California, right?! I’ll have to see when i can combine a denver trip with seeing you!

      Like

  2. Lynds says:

    Love your work. You’ve been my inspiration for several years

    Like

do you have any thoughts on this? blab about them with us!

