NEWS: One day only: Master Class in Paris

parisMetro       cancan      ParisMasterClass

NEWS:  I’ll be in Paris soon (I plan on drinking champagne and eating baugettes the WHOLE time) as part of my 2014 World Tour.  The only class I’ll be teaching there is my one-day Master Class.  There are still a couple seats available.

The theme of the day is “Dramatic Adornments”, so we will create polymer jewelry items.  Since attendance for this class is limited to a very small group, everyone will get individual attention and the chance to explore techniques that interest them specifically.  ALL supplies are provided.  For more info and signups: click here

All you have to bring is your joi de vivre!

 

 

About christifriesen

I am an artist because I must be. My mind wanders and my fingers follow. Just feed me a little more chocolate and I'll be fine.
This entry was posted in master class, NEWS, workshop, world tour and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

do you have any thoughts on this? blab about them with us!

